Andover Archers Commitee

To email all committee members at once please use the following committee@andoverarchers.org

Reg Press

Chairman

Bowstyle: Recurve

Email: chairman@andoverarchers.org

Lynsey Taylor

Treasurer

Bowstyle: Recurve

Email: treasurer@andoverarchers.org

Angela King

Secretary

Bowstyle: Recurve

Email: secretary@andoverarchers.org

Daniel Faulkner

Tournament Organiser

Bowstyle: Recurve

Email: tournaments@andoverarchers.org

Andrew Nightingale

Records Officers

Bowstyle: Compound

Email: records@andoverarchers.org

Rob Harris

Junior Rep

Bowstyle: Compound

Email: juniorrep@andoverarchers.org

Richard Portsmouth

Equipment Officer

Bowstyle: Recurve

Email: equipment@andoverarchers.org

Sandra Olufsen

Members Rep

Bowstyle: Compound

Email: membersrep@andoverarchers.org

Ruth Nightingale

Training Officer

Bowstyle: Compound

Email: training@andoverarchers.org

Maria Alvarez Corral

Welfare Officer

Bowstyle: Recurve

Email: welfare@andoverarchers.org

Rick Davis

Webmaster

Bowstyle: Recurve

Email: web@andoverarchers.org

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This